Skip to main content

Sally S. Slick and William T. Slick Jr. Endowed Collection in Business Ethics : Home

About the Sally S. Slick and William T. Slick Jr. Endowed Collection in Business Ethics

                                                         

In 1996, the Sally S. Slick and William T. Slick Jr. endowed Collection in Business Ethics was established to create acollection of material in the Doherty Library to support the Center for Business Ethics and the Cullen Trust Endowed Chair in Business Ethics at the University of St. Thomas.

The collection currently contains nearly 900 titles covering various topics related to professional ethics, corporate responsibility, and that are shelved throughout the Doherty Library collection.

To access the collection, please click here.

 

(The New York Stock Exchange in 1882 by American illustrator and scenic artist Hughson Hawley (1850-1936), from the United States Library of Congress's Prints and Photographs division.)

Subjects within the Collection

* Business ethics                                        * Business law

* Corporate culture                                   * Corporate governance

* Organizational sociology                        * Professional ethics

* Social responsibility of business           

Accessing print books in the Collection

All print books in the Sally S. Slick and William T. Slick Jr. Endowed Collection in Business Ethics are housed in the Doherty Library on the campus of the University of St. Thomas.

For researchers who are not part of the University of St. Thomas community, please click here for information about visiting the Doherty Library.

For library hours, please click here.

Subject Guide

Nicholas Kowalski
Contact:
Collection Development Librarian

Doherty Library

University of St. Thomas

713-525-2182